Shop
Westford Florist
288 Littleton Unit 1 Westford, MA 01886
LOCAL: (978) 577-6071
0
Customer Reviews
Westford Florist
Local Westford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

You went above and beyond to ensure the arrangement arrived and didn’t freeze by leaving it outside. Thank you! The flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement! Just like the photo!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Your flowers were very nice. I ordered a much more expensive one for my son-in-law who passed in Jan. from another florist and wasn't impressed with the flowers for what I paid. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

gorgeous flowers
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NH

While the arrangement received was very pretty it was not the arrangement I had ordered so I was a little disappointed.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

A beautiful arrangement arrived for Mother's Day!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very beautiful I liked...Thanks God bless you
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great customer service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have nothing but compliments for A Vintage Rose. Not only from this one experience but many, many past orders (including most most of the arrangements for my wife's funeral). Paula always goes to great lengths to make sure you are getting what you want and offers suggestions / recommendations when you don't know. When my order to another state did not arrive the next day, she followed up with the local florist to determine why it had not been delivered. I won't go to anyone else. Thank you Paula.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

The bouquet was beautiful. I'll be a returning customer.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had to modify the delivery date after ordered a housewarming plant, online. The woman who helped me with this, via a phone call, was pleasant and upbeat. The delivery went smoothly for the next week and my daughter loves her new plant!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

A Vintage Rose is my go to florist Paula the owner does a fantastic job always so happy with my flowers very unique designs you cant find elsewhere.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service. Beautiful fresh flowers.Delivered ontime.Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

I bought my wife Valentine roses today and some chocolates she was very happy with the beautiful flowers and the quality of the chocolate.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers for my mothers 70th birthday in December. I did not want the typical holiday arrangements - red and green - so I checked the "winter" selections and the all white arrangement was beautiful. Once delivered, my mother called to say it was the most beautiful arrangement she had seen. The all white flowers with a hint of pine green was fabulous! Thankyou!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NH

We ordered three fruit baskets and each recipient raved about the appearance and quality. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great customer service, easy online ordering and flowers were delivered early the day requested. Will definitely buy from you again! Tom
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:RI

A completely positive experience! I ordered online and the flowers arrived just a few hours later. Several days later the recipient told me the flowers were just as fresh as when they arrived. Fantastic! THANK YOU!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westford, MA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Westford Florist
288 Littleton Unit 1
Westford, MA. 01886
Local: (978) 577-6071

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at